ASSOCIATION OFFICERS

President


Bill Warner
163 Winsor Ave.
Johnston, RI 02919

Phone: 401 934-1577
Email:
President@DD729.com

 

 

Vice-President


Radney Fisher
 9639 Torrington
San Antonio, TX 78251

 

Phone: 619 777-3630

Email: Vice-President@DD729.com

 

 

Secretary/Treasurer - Membership Roster/Newsletter


Claire Warner

163 Winsor Ave.

Johnston, RI 02919

 

Phone: 401 934-1577

Email: Secretary@DD729.com

 

 

Comptroller


Ben Maguire

1588 Kennesaw Dr.

Clermont, FL 34711

 

Phone: 352-536-9016

Email: Comptroller@DD729.com

 

 

Reunion Coordinator


Daisy Emrich
4275 South Highway 33
Maysville, MO 64469
 

Phone: 775 530-4536

Email: Coordinator@DD729.com

 

Chaplain: Mike Fulks - Chaplain@DD729.com
Sergeant-at-Arms:
Vacant

Webmaster & Historian: Gregg Smoyer - Webmaster@DD729.com


Association Board

 

 

The Above Listed Officers

 

 

and

 

Past Presidents


Dave Davis
Lee Aldridge
Ben Blackburn
Don Thompson

  

Board of Directors - Members at Large

 

Charlie Gray (2017-2019)

Joe Rank (2018-2019)

Brad Molinari (2018-2020)

Charlie Spevak (2019-2021)

J. B. Dick (2019-2021)

Ron Hutson (2019-2021)